Waiting On The Wind - Debby Clinkenbeard

All songs written by Debby Clinkenbeard
Debby Clinkenbeard – Lead Vocal, Rhythm Guitar
Neal Casal – Lead Guitar, Piano, Backing Vocals
Ron Block – Lead Guitar on The Valley
Eric Uglum – Lead Guitar on Someday, Mandolin, Engineering, Mixing, and Mastering
Christian Ward – Violin
Austin Ward – Bass
Roger Gillespie – Drums, Percussion
Serlatheo Quinlan – B3 Organ


01. Fool
02. The Nighttime
03. Ten Reasons
04. Oh Lord
05. Waiting on the Wind
06. The Sea
07. Thirteen
08. The Valley
09. Someday
10. When I’m Gone