You know all the monsters from scary stories? They're totally real, but they're just trying to get by like the rest of us. DPA employees Jenny Hicks and Scott Power, led by Director Greg LeGrow, are the civil servants dedicated to dealing with the ordinary problems of extraordinary beings. Scott does things by the book, Jenny's never read a book, and Greg couldn't care less what either of them does - but they'll all have to work together if they're going to keep the paranormal world safe.

WATCH TRAILER

https://dept9studios.com/wp-content/uploads/DoPA-Reel-Bg.mp4

https://dept9studios.com/wp-content/uploads/DOPA-Screen.webp

https://dept9studios.com/wp-content/uploads/DoPA-Reel-Bg.mp4

Length:
60 minutes; 6 Episodes

Genre:
Paranormal Comedy

Director:
Michael Peterson

Writers:
David Feehan
Jessy Ardern

Producers:
Don Depoe
Michael Feehan
David Feehan

Executive Producer:
John K. MacDonald

Starring:
David Feehan
Nancy Ngo
Donovan Workun

Coming to Amazon Prime Video in Canada through Hollywood Suite starting July 1st.

Subscribe to Hollywood Suite

Next play time(s) ET

Hollywood Suite 00’s Movies channel

July 10th at 4:55PM PST / 5:55PM MT / 7:55PM EST

Jul 11 2024 4:35AM PST / 5:35AM MT / 7.35AM EST
Jul 11 2024 11.10AM PST / 12:10PM MT / 2.10PM EST


U.S. and International Release details expected soon!

Produced with the support of the Alberta Government, the Canadian Film or Video Production Tax Credit and the Canadian Government, and Edmonton Screen Industries Office.